Suppliers

We are pleased to present a selection of trusted professionals to assist in planning your wedding or event at Alpine Ski Club.

Florists & Décor
Photography
Specialty Rentals
Wedding Planners
Hair Stylists / Make Up
DJs
Live Music
Cakes
Transportation
Wedding Officiants
Accommodation
Name Web/Email Phone
Art in Bloem artinbloem.ca 705 309 1950
Ashley Elaine Florals ashleyelaine.ca  
Collingwood Flowers & Home Décor collingwoodflowers.com 705 445 2071
Elaine Kettlewell elainekettlewell.com 705 445 7066
Flowers by Ms Design (Creemore) flowersbymsd.com 705 466 1131
Image by Design imagebydesignevents.ca 705 351 9082
Lucia Crupi Landscape & Floral luciacrupidesigns.ca 705 441 3101
Paperwhite (Thornbury) info@paperwhiteflowers.ca 705 445 3306
Petals in Thyme facebook.com/PetalsInThyme  
Tulips by Leuk (Collingwood) tulip@leukbijhermas.ca 705 445 4694
Name Web/Email Phone
Corynn Fowler corynnfowler@mac.com 416 848 6453
Femke Photography femkephotography.ca 519 216 4586
Frances Beatty f.beatty@gmail.com 905 505 0360
Georgian Life Photobooth   705 445 6887
Isis Photography   705 445 8456
Jessica Crandlemire withlightandshadow.ca  
John Knox Photography johnknoxphoto.ca 705 446 2989
Jonni Super Photography jonnisuperphotography.com 416 880 1436
Mary McCain marymccainphotography.com  
Photobooth PKR rothmedia.ca/photo-booth 647 560 4480
Sapra Studio saprastudio@gmail.com 416 875 8044
Sarah Tacoma sarahtacoma.ca 705 242 9563
Tempo Photography   705 443 2883
Visual Roots Photography visualroots.com  
Name Web/Email Phone
Croft & Barrel Rustic Rentals croftandbarrel.ca 705 835 7000
Divine Furniture divinefurniturerental.com 416 750 9272
Happenings Party Rentals happeningspartyrentals.com 705 444 1443
Little Wee Shop (prop rentals) littleweeshop.etsy.com 705 351 2323
MB Designs Inc. mbdesignsinc.com 416 406 2122
U Pick Parties upickparties.com 705 445 8887
Name Web/Email Phone
Georgian Bay Wedding Society (Amanda Jerome) info@georgianbaywedding.com 705 888 9713
Melissa Baum melissa@melissabaum.com 416 274 2711
Name Web/Email Phone
Brandy Ferris (Mobile)   705 718 0057
Capelli Hair Studio capellihairstudio.com 705 293 0738
David Hillis Salon davidhillissalon.com 705 293 3388
Eclips Hair Salon   705 443 4247
Glamour on the Go (Moblie) jenbeaudet@glamouronthego.ca 905 407 3358
Madison’s Mobile Makeup Artistry madisons.mua@gmail.com 705 984 1755
Sinless Lash sinlesslash@outlook.com 226 664 0405
Strands Salon and Spa strandssalonandspa.ca 705 444 8585
The Spa Truck (Mobile Airstream Spa) thespatruck@gmail.com 905 324 2876
Name Web/Email Phone
Dani Star DJ danistarmusic.com 705 207 2494
DJ Donovan donovanthompson69@gmail.com 416 562 4082
DJ Mastermix djmastermix.ca 705 730 3625
DJ Rich Sweet rich@djrichsweet.com 416 908 1647
Something Blue Wedding DJ sbweddingdj@gmail.com 800 675 4742
The Handy DJ thehandydj.ca 7053451721
Name Web/Email Phone
Aaron Garner aarongarnermusic.com 705 446 4491
Arden & The Tourists ardenandthetourists@gmail.com  
Dave Gallagher davidgallagher.ca  
Graham Playford grahamplayfordmusic (Facebook)  
Honeymoon Phase (musical duo) info@honeymoonphasemusic.com  
Mattndave.com matt@mattNdave.com 416 822 8798
Shane Cloutier shanecloutiermusic.com 705 446 6837
Switchbeat switchbeat.ca 416 892 2995
The Clearing info@theclearingmusic.com  
The Dust Jackets delaneypatrick@hotmail.com  
Tobin Spring laganzaman@hotmail.com 705 789 3836
Touch of Vinyl / Strange Potatoes (John Eaton) touchofvinyl.com  
Name Web/Email Phone
Cakes by Design   705 739 6886
CakeyBakey Boutique cakeybakeyboutique.ca 705 791 5136
Get Cake Crazzy   705 441 2217
The Flour Shop Bakery edonneral@gmail.com 705 443 9405
Thornbury Bakery thornburybakerycafe.com 519 599 3311
Top Shelf Bakery   705 606 2706
Name Web/Email Phone
Ace Transportation acetransportationgroup.com 705 446 5824
Landmark Travel crystal.kingsbury@landmarkbus.com 705 446 1196
Luxury Passenger Transport Natalie_c1234@hotmail.com 647 892 3657
Name Web/Email Phone
All Season’s Weddings allseasonsweddings.com 800 545 3681
Georgian Triangle Weddings georgiantriangleweddings.com 705 627 3327
Mandy St. Germaine mandystgermaine.com 705 446 5634
Suzanne Myers suzanne@suzannemyerscelebrant.ca 519 270 1716
Town Clerk, Collingwood Sara Almas 705 445 1030
Town Clerk, Thornbury Corrina Giles 519 599 7723
Name Web/Email Phone
The Georgian Bay Hotel jmiller@georgianbayhotel.com 705 445 9422